Editor, missing menu?

Forum for SH-201

Editor, missing menu?

Postby csherstan » 16:21, 9 April 2016

I just installed the editor in a Windows 7, 32 bit VM. When I open it up it says: "MIDI Divices aren't set up correctly. Make sure the settings in the 'Set Up MIDI Devices' dialog box"

But, there is no menu for settings. All I see is "File" and "Help". Anyone got a clue?
csherstan
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 18:18, 28 March 2016


Re: Editor, missing menu?

Postby DaniH » 22:15, 10 April 2016

Are the drivers installed and are you using midi or usb connection??
DaniH
 
Posts: 106
Joined: 13:08, 13 December 2010

Re: Editor, missing menu?

Postby darkstar679 » 23:15, 10 April 2016

you are looking at the wrong place.
it is not on top of the window menue,

it is in the screen and called "setup"
darkstar679
 
Posts: 61
Joined: 00:04, 7 January 2013


Return to SH-201

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest