Fantom-G tips and tricks collection

Forum for Fantom-G6/7/8

Re: Fantom-G tips and tricks collection

Postby crooner » 21:00, 10 July 2012

Still can't get to record off my computer samples into the g8 ........any ideas?
crooner
 
Posts: 22
Joined: 16:54, 23 October 2010
Location: Chicago, usa


Re: Fantom-G tips and tricks collection

Postby crooner » 18:40, 15 July 2012

So I need to choose a soft synth output to what to record on G8 from computer.

I mean thier are so many great sounds that the fantom doesn't have and would like to record them on the g8..

I take midi is out the the question.
crooner
 
Posts: 22
Joined: 16:54, 23 October 2010
Location: Chicago, usa

Re: Fantom-G tips and tricks collection

Postby crooner » 18:47, 15 July 2012

Did you try to delete the patch
crooner
 
Posts: 22
Joined: 16:54, 23 October 2010
Location: Chicago, usa

Re: Fantom-G tips and tricks collection

Postby crooner » 18:48, 15 July 2012

tobydewa wrote:Hello,
i'm just a new member , and sorry for my bad english.
I've just got my fantom g8 now for a week, but by mistake i downloaded some user samples that i dont need, it seems to me like they're demos for the arx or something. is there way i can delete them with the fantom itself? i tried somany things, but i cant get these patch removed!!! can someone help me please? also i looked in the manual, but there's nothing explaind for this problem.
please help me.
thank you
greetings
Toby


should be a way thru edit mode
crooner
 
Posts: 22
Joined: 16:54, 23 October 2010
Location: Chicago, usa

Re: Fantom G TIPS AND TRICKS

Postby jamallax89 » 15:11, 22 July 2013

sammycoolster wrote:Changing the RealTime Controls Without Hassle

To change any function of the knobs or the sliders, just hold down the shift button and operate them, you will get to the place where you can tweak around with them.


Thank you for nice tips
jamallax89
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 05:29, 30 May 2013

Previous

Return to Fantom-G

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests