SH-01A slider setting recall...?

Forum for boutique synths

SH-01A slider setting recall...?

Postby Crumb » 00:57, 10 February 2018

Hi,

is there a way to make the sound reflect the current position of the sliders/knobs? My Gaia does this so I thought it was worth an ask...

Thanks!
Crumb
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 00:15, 2 March 2017


Re: SH-01A slider setting recall...?

Postby cloudburst » 14:03, 10 February 2018

Hit Menu and then 8. That puts it in manual mode.

CB
User avatar
cloudburst
 
Posts: 162
Joined: 20:00, 11 November 2015
Location: Northern Ireland

Re: SH-01A slider setting recall...?

Postby Crumb » 22:36, 10 February 2018

Hope you don't mind me asking you to expand on that just a wee bit. I hate asking but I checked the manual etc and can't find what 'manual mode' actually does.

..Am I being too hopeful to imagine it puts the sound to the current position of the sliders...?

Thanks!
Crumb
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 00:15, 2 March 2017

Re: SH-01A slider setting recall...?

Postby cloudburst » 12:25, 11 February 2018

Crumb wrote:Hope you don't mind me asking you to expand on that just a wee bit. I hate asking but I checked the manual etc and can't find what 'manual mode' actually does.

..Am I being too hopeful to imagine it puts the sound to the current position of the sliders...?

Thanks!


It does.

CB
User avatar
cloudburst
 
Posts: 162
Joined: 20:00, 11 November 2015
Location: Northern Ireland


Return to Boutique Synths

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests